Slowpitch | Jul 31, 2013

Coed State Tourney brackets

All the brackets are in, Anchorage Sports is hosting the Coed A (6 teams)  and the Coed B (10 teams), MatSu has Coed C (22 teams) and Anchor Town has Coed D (17 teams).

Also make note, all bats must get re-tested this weekend so show up early and take care of that before the games start!